Q. Who are Rasmussen College's Librarians?

Answer

 

School of - Librarians


Nursing

Ashley Guy

ashley.guy@rasmussen.edu

Early Childhood Education
General Education

Suzanne Schriefer

suzanne.schriefer@rasmussen.edu


Technology
Design

Jan McCartney

jan.mccartney@rasmussen.edu

Business

Kate Anderson

kate.anderson@rasmussen.edu

Health Sciences

Emily Gilbert

emily.gilbert@rasmussen.edu


Justice Studies

Dennis Johnson

dennis.johnson@rasmussen.edu



Digital Services

Sara Fillbrandt

sara.fillbrandt@rasmussen.edu

 

You can contact us with questions here.

  • Last Updated Feb 25, 2020
  • Views 1217
  • Answered By Sara Fillbrandt, Digital Services Librarian

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 3   0